Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is elected each year at the Annual Meeting, held in the spring.

Board meetings are held each month, by phone, with quarterly meetings held in person.

If you're interested in becoming involved, contact us. We'd love to have you join us!

DEFFA Board of Directors 2016-2017
Corallina Breuer, President
Hanlon Kelley, Vice President
Mary Tolles, Treasurer
Currently Unfilled, Secretary 
Marie Duryea
Michele Senior
Dela Murphy, Outreach Committee Chair
Jesse Vear
John McIntire, Communications Committee Chair

DownEast Country Dance Festival Committee
Glen Loper, Chair
Maureen Costello 
Lynn Plumb
May Hall
Tyson Pease
Maggie Robinson - Liaison to the DEFFA Board

Nominating Committee
Kim Roberts, Acting Chair
Dugan Murphy
Jake Hoffman